DON’T CHANGE

Never believed in cupid
It made me feel stupid
But I been hit with something
Is it a deep love?
Oh, where did it come from?
Maybe from up above
Yet not that drag out type of love, of those passionate fools
Nor does it make me drool
Cause lust is not what I feel
No, listen I’m for real; with the way I feel!
Which tells me I am sincere, that’s why I never fear
Losing you… Ever
Though, as I think of you
I think of devotion, that everlasting potion
To you for which I’m binded, but not blinded
From a hazy gaze
I’m well past that stage
Although, I am amazed, at the beauty I see
I only wanted you to know.
by JUJU

Leave a Reply

